Delvers LLC/Nora Hazard reading order

I’ve gotten a lot of question about how Nora Hazard fits into the greater Delvers LLC storyline, and I’ve tried to address that in the books themselves, but I know not everyone will see it.

So, to make this really clear, this is my suggested Delvers LLC reading order:

Delvers LLC, Welcome to Ludus

Delvers LLC, Obligations Incurred

Delvers LLC, Adventure Capital

Nora Hazard, Mitigating Risk

Nora Hazard, Competitive Advantage

Nora Hazard, Accounts Payable

Delvers LLC, Golden Handcuffs

Delvers LLC, Hostile Takeover.


Neither series should require the other series to enjoy, but this is the way I have intended the two to be read together.  Nora Hazard will directly tie into the Delvers story line with the third and final book.


After Delvers LLC is finished with book 5, Henry, Jason, Uluula, Mareen, and the rest of the gang still have more stories to be told in a new series.


So…stay tuned.




Please follow and like us:

Recent Comments

  • George Youstra
    November 4, 2018 - 11:39 am · Reply

    Don’t tease the names of books if they don’t even have a prologue yet. You wound us with your teasing.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Please follow & like us :)

Follow by Email

Books Categories


Make sure you don't miss anything!